Share To
Search
Follow Mary Black
Song of the Day
Photo Highlight
Video Highlight
Music Player
Open Music Player
Select Theme

Home > Concerts > Upcoming

Friday 28 April 2017 Limerick (Ireland)
Limetree Arts Theatre

For tickets click here
Saturday 29 April 2017 Ennis (Ireland)
Glór Theatre

For tickets click here
Wednesday 24 May 2017 Dún Laoghaire (Ireland)
The Pavilion
The Black Family Reunion
For tickets click here
Friday 26 May 2017 Portlaoise (Ireland)
Dunamaise Arts Centre
The Black Family Reunion
For tickets click here
Sunday 28 May 2017 Dublin (Ireland)
Liberty Hall
The Black Family Reunion
For tickets click here
Monday 12 June 2017 Brussels (Belgium)
Studio 4
TradFest 2017 organised by the Embassy of Ireland.
For tickets click here
Thursday 27 July 2017 Scituate, MA (USA)
River Club Music Hall
For tickets click here
Friday 28 July 2017 Plymouth, NH (USA)
Flying Monkey Performance Center
For tickets click here
Saturday 29 July 2017 Beverly, MA (USA)
Cabot Performing Arts Center
For tickets click here
Sunday 30 July 2017 Northampton, MA (USA)
Academy of Music
For tickets click here
Tuesday 1 August 2017 Austin, TX (USA)
One World Theater
For tickets click here
Thursday 3 August 2017 Houston, TX (USA)
The Match
For tickets click here
Saturday 5 August 2017 Dublin, OH (USA)
Dublin Irish Festival
For tickets click here
Sunday 6 August 2017 Dublin, OH (USA)
Dublin Irish Festival
For tickets click here
Thursday 10 August 2017 Bayfield, WI (USA)
Lake Superior Bigtop Chautauqua
For tickets click here
Friday 11 August 2017 Nashville, TN (USA)
Nashville City Winery
For tickets click here
Saturday 12 August 2017 Atlanta, GA (USA)
Atlanta City Winery
For tickets click here
Sunday 13 August 2017 San Francisco, CA (USA)
Great American Music Hall
For tickets click here
Saturday 24 February 2018 Utrecht (The Netherlands)
Vredenburg
For tickets click here