Share To
Search
Follow Mary Black
Song of the Day
by Patrick Alger/Eugene Levine
Photo Highlight
Video Highlight
Music Player
Open Music Player
Select Theme

Home > Concerts > Upcoming

Friday 31 March 2017 Cork (Ireland)
Opera House

For tickets click here
Saturday 1 April 2017 Wexford (Ireland)
Opera House

For tickets click here
Thursday 6 April 2017 Dun Laoghaire (Ireland)
Pavilion

For tickets click here
Friday 7 April 2017 Belfast (Ireland)
Ulster Hall

For tickets click here
Saturday 8 April 2017 Kilkenny (Ireland)
St. Canice's Cathedral

For tickets click here
Thursday 13 April 2017 Sligo (Ireland)
Hawkswell Theatre

For tickets click here
Saturday 15 April 2017 Dublin (Ireland)
Vicar Street

For tickets click here
Thursday 20 April 2017 Gallway (Ireland)
Town Hall

For tickets click here
Friday 21 April 2017 Arklow (Ireland)
Arklow Bay Hotel

For tickets click here
Saturday 22 April 2017 Letterkenny (Ireland)
An Grianan Theatre

For tickets click here
Friday 28 April 2017 Limerick (Ireland)
Limetree Arts Theatre

For tickets click here
Saturday 29 April 2017 Ennis (Ireland)
Glór Theatre

For tickets click here
Thursday 27 July 2017 Scituate, MA (USA)
River Club Music Hall
Friday 28 July 2017 Plymouth, NH (USA)
Flying Monkey Performance Center
Saturday 29 July 2017 Beverly, MA (USA)
Cabot Performing Arts Center
Sunday 30 July 2017 Northampton, MA (USA)
Academy of Music
For tickets click here
Saturday 5 August 2017 Dublin, OH (USA)
Dublin Irish Festival
Sunday 6 August 2017 Dublin, OH (USA)
Dublin Irish Festival
Thursday 10 August 2017 Bayfield, WI (USA)
Lake Superior Bigtop Chautauqua
Friday 11 August 2017 Nashville, TN (USA)
Nashville City Winery
Saturday 12 August 2017 Atlanta, GA (USA)
Atlanta City Winery
Saturday 24 February 2018 Utrecht (The Netherlands)
Vredenburg
For tickets click here